USANA ProglucamuneMC

>>>USANA ProglucamuneMC

USANA ProglucamuneMC

USANA ProglucamuneTM

A unique formulation for optimal immune function, even during times of occasional stress.

Tablets / Bottle: 56

USANA ProglucamuneTM – The USANA Difference:

  • Helps you stay fit and well, even during times of occasional stress
  • Primes immune cells’ natural protective responses
  • The combination of antioxidant-rich, organic reishi and shiitake mushroom extracts with a unique strain of baker’s yeast makes Proglucamune a powerful supplement that helps your immune cells work effectively.
  • Made with InCelligence®technology, the beta glucans in Proglucamune bind to receptors on immune cells to prime their natural protective responses. They help support the immune system during occasional stress from strenuous exercise.
  • Zinc complements the InCelligence activity in the formula by supporting the normal signaling that occurs between immune cells.
  • Follows GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) for pharmaceuticals.
  • Laboratory tested, quality guaranteed. Meets USP specifications for potency, uniformity, and disintegration, where applicable.

 

Categories: ,

Product Description

USANA PROGLUCAMUNETM

A potent immune-support supplement with zinc and the InCelligence® Beta Glucan Complex

USANA’s Proglucamune™ daily supplement combines ancient wisdom with modern science to support immune function. The unique combination of zinc, baker’s yeast, and reishi and shiitake mushrooms in the InCelligence® Beta-Glucan Complex is designed to help support your body’s natural defences.

THE BENEFITS OF USANA PROGLUCAMUNETM

Our modern lives demand an effective way to stay fit and well, especially during occasional times of stress. Proglucamune helps your immune system meet your unique needs and supports your body’s ability to adapt and respond to the effects that everyday stress or strenuous exercise can have on immune function. The InCelligence Beta-Glucan Complex is formulated with InCelligence® technology to prime your immune cells’ natural protective responses, so they can protect your health effectively.

THE SCIENCE OF USANA PROGLUCAMUNETM

The immune system is made up of many biological structures and processes that detect a wide variety of everyday stresses and foreign molecules. The nutrients in the InCelligence Beta-Glucan Complex have a distinct molecular structure that binds to receptors on immune cells to prime their natural protective ability. This activity enables your body’s protective mechanisms to respond effectively without overstimulating an immune response. Proglucamune also supports the adaptive immune system, which is called into action if the innate immune system is overwhelmed.

USANA ProglucamuneTM contains a potent blend of ingredients:

  • Reishi (Ganodermalucidum) and shiitake (Lentinulaedodes) mushrooms have been used for thousands of years in traditional Chinese medicines to support vitality. They are rich in polysaccharides with immunomodulating properties and help promote cellular protection.
  • A proprietary strain of baker’s yeast (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) provides beta 1,3/1,6 glucan, a natural carbohydrate shown to prime the immune system. Clinical studies have shown that the strain of baker’s yeast in Proglucamune provides exceptional support for immunity and daily wellness, even during times of occasional, mild stress.
  • Zinc is an essential trace element that supports proper functioning of immune cells. It serves as an intracellular signalling molecule for those cells, enhancing the effectiveness of the InCelligence Beta-Glucan Complex. Zinc also acts as an antioxidant to help defend against oxidative stress.

USANA ProglucamuneMC – EACH TABLET CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS

  • 125 mg Saccharomyces Cerevisiae Extract
  • 8 mg Baker’s Yeast (Beta glucan equiv.)
  • 125 mg Ganoderma lucidum (Reishi)
  • 25 mg Lentinula edodes (shiitake)
  • 3 mg Zinc (Gluconate)

USANA ProglucamuneMCRECOMMENDED ADULT DOSE: TAKE TWO (2) TABLETS DAILY WITH FOOD. TAKE A FEW HOURS BEFORE OR AFTER TAKING OTHER MEDICATIONS.

USANA ProglucamuneMC is distributed by: USANA Canada Company, 80 Innovation Drive, Woodbridge, Ontario L4H 0T2

USANA ProglucamuneMC is made in USA. USANA Health Sciences, Inc. Salt Lake City, Utah 84120 USA

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “USANA ProglucamuneMC”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

USANA ProglucamuneMC

Promo !

USANA ProglucamuneMC

67,05$ 60,95$

USANA PROGUCAMUNEMC

Une formule unique pour optimiser le fonctionnement immunitaire, même en période de stress.

Comprimés par flacon: 56

USANA PROGUCAMUNE – LA DIFFÉRENCE USANA :

  • Renferme du zinc et le complexe de bêta-glucane InCelligenceMD pour favoriser une bonne immunité.
  • Aide à préserver la bonne forme et le bien-être physique, même en période de stress.
  • Amorce les réponses protectrices naturelles des cellules immunitaires.
  • En combinant des extraits de champignons reishi et shiitake biologiques riches en antioxydants avec une souche unique de levure de boulanger, Proglucamune constitue un supplément puissant qui contribue au fonctionnement efficace des cellules immunitaires.
  • Une qualité répondant aux normes GMP de qualité pharmaceutique
  • Testé en laboratoire. Qualité garantie. Conforme aux normes USP en matière de puissance, d’homogénéité et de désintégration, le cas échéant.

Product Description

USANA PROGLUCAMUNEMC

Le supplément quotidien ProglucamuneMC d’USANA fait le lien entre sagesse ancienne et science moderne pour favoriser un bon fonctionnement immunitaire. La combinaison unique de zinc, de levure de boulanger et de champignons reishi et shiitake du complexe de bêta-glucane InCelligenceMD est conçue pour favoriser les défenses naturelles de l’organisme.

LE FONDEMENT SCIENTIFIQUE DE PROGLUCAMUNEMC

Le système immunitaire se compose de plusieurs structures et processus biologiques qui détectent une panoplie de stress quotidiens et de molécules étrangères. Les nutriments du complexe de bêta-glucane InCelligence possèdent une structure moléculaire distincte qui s’allie aux récepteurs sur les cellules immunitaires afin d’amorcer leur capacité protectrice naturelle. Cette activité permet aux mécanismes de protection de l’organisme de répondre avec efficacité, sans surstimuler la réponse immunitaire. Proglucamune favorise aussi le système immunitaire adaptatif qui entre en action dès que le système immunitaire inné est débordé.

USANA ProglucamuneMC renferme un mélange puissant d’ingrédients :

  • La médecine traditionnelle chinoise fait appel aux champignons reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) et shiitake (Lentinula edodes) depuis des millénaires pour favoriser la vitalité. Riches en polysaccharides et dotés de propriétés immunomodulatrices, ces champignons contribuent à la protection cellulaire.
  • Une souche exclusive de levure de boulanger (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) fournit le bêta-(1,3/1,6)-glucane, un glucide naturel dont on a montré la capacité d’amorcer le système immunitaire. Des études cliniques indiquent que la souche de levure de boulanger utilisée dans Proglucamune assure un soutien exceptionnel à l’égard de l’immunité et du mieux-être quotidien, même en période de stress léger.
  • Le zinc est un oligo-élément essentiel qui aide au bon fonctionnement des cellules immunitaires. Il agit aussi comme molécule de signalisation intracellulaire pour les cellules immunitaires, accroissant ainsi l’efficacité du complexe de bêta-glucane InCelligence. Il agit également comme antioxydant pour contribuer à la défense contre le stress oxydatif.

USANA ProglucamuneMCCHAQUE COMPRIMÉ CONTIENT – INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX :

  • 125 mg Extrait de Saccaromyces
  • 8 mg Levure de boulanger (équiv. Bêta-glucane)
  • 125 mg Ganoderma lucidum (Reishi)
  • 25 mg Lentinula edodes (shiitake)
  • 3 mg Zinc (Gluconate)

USANA ProglucamuneMCDOSE RECOMMANDÉE POUR ADULTES : PRENDRE DEUX (2) COMPRIMÉS PAR JOUR AVEC DE LA NOURRITURE. PRENDRE QUELQUES HEURES AVANT OU APRÈS LA PRISE D’AUTRES MÉDICAMENTS.

USANA ProglucamuneMC est distribué par: USANA Canada Company, 80 Innovation Drive, Woodbridge, Ontario L4H 0T2

USANA ProglucamuneMC est fabriqué aux États-Unis. USANA Health Sciences, Inc. Salt Lake City, Utah 84120 USA

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “USANA ProglucamuneMC”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *